A work for a better future, to be an Electronics Engineer.

20171016_222855.jpg

Its the last day of Christmas break, classes will resume tomorrow. And students will be facing another school problems like assignments, projects, exams and many more. Students will come back to their daily routine, going to school, listening to discussions, going home, making school matters.

Since classes will resume tomorrow, let me just share to you some of my projects as an ECE student.

20171016_222808.jpg

The photo above was taken when I was making my schematic diagram and calculations in making my amplifier project in Electronics 2 subject. I dont have enough sleep that night just to pass it on time.

Screenshot_20180102-160319.png

That's our running lights project in Logic Circuits subject. My partner in making that project is @rjmacachor1998. We spent a lot of time making that project because of circuit testing and wiring.

20180102_161714.jpg

And that's my power supply project in Electronics 1 subject. A week of sleepless nights were spent making that project. What makes it hard is its calculations because the calculated value of resistors and capacitors are sometimes not available in the market.

Studying is really hard but after all this challenges, we will realize that its all worth it. Let's just do our best today to make our future great.

Thanks for spending time reading this. Have a great day everyone! God Bless :D

Sort:  

Amazing! Go future Engineer!

I suggest you to get you 991 ES plus calculator and practice mode base-N there, it has a KMAP function. Good luck to you

Thank you so much for the advice :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28