Sort:  

I sent 1 Sbd to @rocky1 . But my upvote is 1.59. Is it normal ?
https://steemit.com/tr/@ayyildiz/izmit-sahilinden-kalkan-vapur

@rocky1

8 hours ago Transfer 0.001 SBD from rocky1 Bid is invalid - This post has been flagged by one or more spam / abuse indicator accounts.
8 hours ago Transfer 3.000 SBD to rocky1 https://steemit.com/scam/@kenhudoy/scam-alert-beware-of-this-trending-style-of-i-d-thieves-in-steemit

please check my post, the flagged bots has refunded as it was flagged in error and i was reporting a spam post. check and refund or upvote asap
waiting

don't send any post which is flagged by one or more spam / abuse indicator accounts. be careful next time

Sure thanks. Good enough I have updated and used (dot) com
Just wanted to help out and share for others to learn.

Pls check my latest post and remove the flags ...it is a post about spamm I also sent 25SBD to rocky1 and no upvotes, no refund due to the issues...I mentioned the spam link..on my post to warn people pls see it
https://steemit.com/community/@charles1/warning-scammers-on-steemit-are-getting-smarter-phishing-links-steem-clones-et-al

refund sent, don't send any post which is flagged by one or more spam / abuse indicator accounts. be careful next time, first contact them and resolve the issue and get yourself un-vote from flags then you can send the bid for upvote, thanks

Please send me REFUND. Thanks.

check your 2nd last post you already got an upvote from rocky1.

I sent you 3SBD yesterday and you didn't upvote me. Please upvote me or refund my money.
https://steemit.com/siacoin/@mmaarrttiinn11/siacoin-renting-out-your-free-hard-drive-space

i have sent you the refund and one message was enough.

I am sorry, steemworld.org is not working properly.

hello, I am so sorry, I feel so stupid, I thought a post wasn't too old, and placed a 3SBD bid, but it was, I know I should have been more careful, I am so sorry, please could you refund it for me? Sorry!!

Ok, however read a post 1st before flagging...my posts will motivate you... ..how can I contact Upme owner? I sent 20SBD ....

@rocky1 bro need your help pls support me i am new on steemit

Good friend
Thank

hello Friend You please do an Upvote on me. We know that you are very kind. Waiting for your upvote.

I sent you 3SBD, in steembottracker tells me that your vote should be 12.20SBD but I only received 5SBD in my post. What happens? I lost SBD's

Give me back my money

bandicam 2018-04-20 14-24-16-300.jpg

Steembottracker shows values in $ and 1 sbd is equal to $3 according to recent price so calculate correctly now.

I sent you 5sbd today but you missed the vote.give me vote or give me back my money.

hi @techxegama check correctly you sent your amount to @rocky thats not my account, my account name is @rocky1 so i did not receive any amount from you.

@rocky1 sir please can you refund me please,actually i don't know that cheetha downvote me, sir lot of time i send you sbd for vote but for the first see this problem, so if u refund me it will great full thanks @rocky1 sir

Oh sorry my bad..but your name is similar its not good.

see what happen with me
@rocky1 17 minutes ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to rocky1 hello @rocky1 please send back my sbd 12 minutes ago Transfer 1.000 SBD to rocky1 https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yash0108/current-bitcoin-price
https://steemit.com/rocky-i/@yash0108/see-steemian-how-do-fraud-rocky1-are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82