You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MONKEY WHO WOULD NOT PLAY

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

@bigbear Thanks for sharing this story. I am one of those.

Sometimes people do the same, they do not want to do new things just because they are to use to what they are doing.

Now I am more active. In fact, steemit is really helping me out since I have started #promo-steem. I am really enjoying it.

I will like to ask if you are promoting in South Africa?

@seyiodus.


#Hug-Challenge!

Sort:  

Yes @seyiodus I am as I am living in Port Edward in South Africa, thank you so much for your beautiful reply I am really glad you enjoyed my story. I writing stories with morals. I am so glad you are enjoying steemit so am I. Old but it is something nice for me to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82