Steemit Should Be Fun Y'all

Is it just me or has any one else noticed how much more boring steemit gets by the day?
I am away for quite some time and i come back to this?? Y'all c'mon! Let us all collectively bring the fire back!

I had some really serious emergencies to take care of. Was demanding too much time so I just had to shut down steeming for a couple of days.
But I am back now. I am back with a lot of energy and positive vibes. This time around i am about to make steemit very interesting and entertaining for myself first, and of course the teaming steemians all over the world.

While I was away on my mission, i had some time to reminisce. Steemit crossed my mind a lot, though many times i felt i was not feeling myself much on the platform, the other times i was grateful to have ever been exposed to LIGHT (steemit is my LIGHT for real).

So buddies, I am back with a bang!! Steemit to me should not be a conditional thing, except you just do not flow with the vibes or catch the flu. Dollar value rising or falling should not determine your being active on steemit or not, that is if the platform meant something to you in the first place.
I have made up my mind, i am going to make this time as interesting as i want to see it become. And with everything going down, some real people are still on doing something for fun on the platform, now that is what i call the #steemitlove....i am about taking that army to another level.

This time around, it is going to be all shades of interesting. From photography to writing to singing(my major) to dancing hahaha to videos of squats(my second major) for my ladies yearning for a banging body!

I am going to live every day as it comes, no drowning in worries or negative vibes. I am going to be what i want to see.

Thank you to my real niggers from day one @wakkylyon @udy.lion @dop-dop @dongentle2 @duchessmiriam (my newest convert) etc.

And to my whales turned buddies @jeezzle @humanearl @surpassinggooggle @rok-sivante @dimimp, etc Thank you for holding this ecosystem down and always spreading good energy no matter what.

@slimsieris loves all of you...
#peace...

Sort:  

Welcome back.. I missed you

Thank you Sir.
I missed you more sir

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW

Congratulations @slimsieris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @slimsieris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65