Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you liked the poem. Edx is a great resource. What type of lectures do you like?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am actually electronics engineer and use engineering classes. And in additon to that, language courses are great. I mostly check MIT courses and I remember the guy, if I am not wrong, is an electrical and electronics engineer. I took circuit lecture from him.

My son is a Mechanical Engineer and he also love the MIT lectures. He works for a small company that makes electric motors, so occassionally he watches some Electrical engineering classes. I'm more a humanities/art oriented individual and love that MIT also has those type of lectures available.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81