You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEACHING THE CHILDREN WITH LOVE-SIMPLE TIPS

It's actually funny reading this because just a few minutes ago I posted a blog speaking about a similar concept to this one. Have I found this post before hand my post would be better than it is now. This is very good and helpful tips that I was looking for. I am learning a different approach towards disciplining children and your advice will come in handy for this purpose.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for finding it helpful.
I also experience that hehe - let's continue sharing ideas with one another.
Though we may have a different approach, as long as it is for the betterment of the children and everyone, every information that we can get is important. :)

Completely agree with you. It's a war out there and we need to soldier on for our children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87