Sort:  

Thank you for your advice.....I still feel pretty green and vulnerable!I Suddenly I cannot get legal images and do not want to use illegal images. I used to read Editor at the top of the blog iIwas writing and it is no longer in evidence. I'm supposing that this is the problem. Do you have any advice for me please!

Not sure what you mean by the editor comment, but I pull images from pixabay as they are all Free to use without attribution. Not that it's fair, but I can get away without sourcing these pretty easy as my account is trusted. As a newer user I'd make sure to list where each of them comes from even if it's not required legally.

I normally will put a simple images from Pixabay, Commercial Use Allowed and No Attribution Required or something along those lines. Sometimes I forget about it, but it's a good practice to have to avoid issues.

Thank you............such a quick reply. I feel as though someone is there, hehe!
I'm sorted!

I try to stop in every couple hours during the day and if you tag me (like this @justjoy) I will get an alert on my phone.

If you don't know about @ginabot you need to look into that. It only works if you are also on Discord. But great way to get notified when someone mentions your name in a post or comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90