You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agnes the wise ant -An original children story - fiction

Oh my God! This is an amazing piece of fiction. I haven't heard anything like this before. I have bookmarked it to share with my class and kids. Good moral lesson and beautiful animation.

Sort:  

Ha ha....I have plenty more stories that I will be publishing as children stories for the next few weeks. Glad you enjoyed it. You should join steemiteducation. Check out our latest post. https://steemit.com/education/@steemiteducation/day-301-306-meet-ismaelugas-and-check-out-the-new-homework-added

Thanks so much for the link.
I have joined and already feeling belonged.A community, where quality is the motto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79