ANNOUNCING TALENT TUESDAYS for #MINNOWBOOTCAMP!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Highlighting an outstanding Boot Camper, hopefully every week. From the mind of @eaglespirit 🤩
We will be spotlighting the top-notch content made by our trainees and hopefully getting them some bigger exposure to the overall community. I believe she has our "first victim" selected!

I have been working a lot of overtime lately and now I am unemployed again, VACAY TIME!!!

🤩

I hope to be on Steemit more but I will be going back to work pretty soon. I just hate the driving...

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS! and GET MORE FREEBIES!

Sort:  

U5dtmPt9xhVkWNLNQt2rH8cdxTATEbw_1680x8400.jpeg

#teamgood certified for the TEAM behind #minnowbootcamp
up up and awayyyyyyy
@battleaxe LTC Yolandi

good job! 😛 we need to mention a few more things, maybe on the mbc mbc-meps accts

Yes Indeed, DM me the guidelines and I will add them to the bot posts ;)
I am going to get this one to Trending for some exposure...

nice and BA gotchooo a sweet .40!!! woot

great job!

thank you BA! :)

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

therising upvote in the amount of $68.53 STU, $122.45 USD.
promobot upvote in the amount of $61.21 STU, $109.37 USD.
sneaky-ninja upvote in the amount of $27.92 STU, $49.88 USD.

For a total calculated value of $158 STU, $282 USD before curation, with approx. $39 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Thanks for the input... All my efforts and earnings go towards #minnowbootcamp and the charities I support, and if the voters that cruise the trending page like what I do, then so be it.

😉 😊 😋 😎

Hope everything works out well for you. Much success!

Thank You, and I do support your overall mission

❤️ 🧡 💛

Nice thanks for the win! Let me know if you need any art work or videos anytime!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 45.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @underground. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Excellent work, I congratulate you for such laudable work ... success ... Good post .. I follow you.

I invite you to visit my latest publication. I would love to have your support .. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97