STEP UP YOUR ORAL HYGIENE TODAY.

download.jpeg
Hello my fellow steemians, I'm here again to open your mind about how good you can take care of your dental life. Check it below.

5 things I learnt from visiting the dentist yesterday 👏👏👏👏
----------;+-------
#1- Its not as expensive as you think. 💰💰💰

#2- You'll learn more about your oral health and how you can keep your teeth clean, white and protected. 💪💪💪

#3- Those plaques and combined germs of years that have built villages in your mouth will be vacated within an hour or 2. ✌✌✌

#4- You'll need Sensodyne Rapid Action paste for your soft sensitive gums to heal and not bleed anymore while brushing. 💏💏💏

#5- You only need to visit the dentist every 6 months for a great oral hygiene! 🏃🏃🏃

Big thanks for my Family Dentist... Bro Abdul Azeez from Al-amin Hospital, Awotan Apete, Ibadan. Inbox me for his number if you're in Ibadan! 🙏🙏🙏

Go and get your teeth fixed and stop wasting time with teeth whitening pen and all sorts of nonsense we sell... (I also sell it) 😎😎😎

These things will only clean the surface of your teeth... There is an army of Calculus in your mouth...

I've destroyed my 30+ years of germs accumulation yesterday!!! 😂😂😂😂

Thank me later!

#Freshbreath #oralhygiene #AbetterMe

I hope I have been able to motivate someone concerning dental health.

Credit: image source

I appreciate all my sources of inspiration and help on steemit. Thank you all

Thanks for reading my blog @unicorn3221 and do check back for more inspiring updates.
DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by unicorn3221 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80