You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best moments ever as a teacher? You mean just one? @steemiteducation homework

Once again, great post. You can tell you love what you do, and you've inspired me as well. In the fall, I'm working at a new district where the teachers collaborate very often. This is very different from the past school where I was left to fend for myself. I was a little intimidated by the thought of working so closely with others, but after reading your post, I'm hopeful about collaborating and working WITH them. Plus, you have a photo of Jon Snow. Yup, you got my vote!

Sort:  

LOL, Are you as excited and somewhat impatient about the final installments? It sucks that they have made us wait so long. As for the co-teaching, it can be an extremely rewarding experience. I have worked with teachers who are very open to it and the results were so great. Then I have worked with teachers that wanted nothing to do with it. I'm sure you already know that even with educators, change can be a tough pill to swallow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87