You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why being political is a very personal thing. The story of the Russian Germans - from my family's point of view. Part one.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Simply great, I look forward to the second, the third and all the following parts. I've always been curious about this, and to be able to read this wonderful story based on the experiences of their family members is simply priceless for me. Cheers!!

Sort:  

Thank you. I actually thought about you as I was writing this story. We share some common interests. Have a wonderful day. I enjoyed mine with my family. We celebrated my nephews birthday and honored my son for his next period in school & life. It was such a good gathering.

Do you have siblings? I'd like to hear some history of yours as well.
Take care,
Erika

Thanks to you. Really? thank you very much. Have a wonderful day too. Congratulations for your son. Yes, I have a brother and some half brothers. Maybe I write something, I really do not think I have those stories. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82