Sort:  

It is pretty darn cool hey! See even when you are old and worn out like me, you still learn something new every day hahaha :)

Yeah old, what are you 29? 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

WAAHAHAHAHA... I should really just shut up and accept that compliment graciously lol.... I WISH I was 29 lol sadly, I am a decade older ;)

You'd never know it. Must be the Cape air. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Could beeeee..... I vote for the wine! HAHA ;)

@jaynie,

A decade older ... I think someone needs to brush up on her math skills.

Somehow I missed this great science experiment. My apologies. Organic plastic is a fascinating subject and there are lots of interesting possibilities.

Quill

hahha I wish my general failure at math was the issue here, but sadly not! ;)

And yes... science is pretty darn cool - now that I am not getting examined on my knowledge of it haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91