You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Translation Contest : Steemians Translated 37 Educational Guides in 15 Languages, Getting $300 Worth of SBD as Rewards!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

I donated the 5 SBD to @youarehope because I feel like I earned enough from the upvotes + I did it for the education of Hebrew speaking Steemit users.

I honestly love what you're doing for the Steemit community and I hope these people will keep supporting your posts so you can do more things like that, that essentially educates Steemit users from all over the world.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I had noticed good rewards on some posts, including yours and that of @infinityroad. That's why I mentioned it towards the end. So kind of you to donate your rewards. Thank you for your feedback. I do owe a lot to the community for enabling me to do such things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74