You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Translation Contest : Steemians Translated 37 Educational Guides in 15 Languages, Getting $300 Worth of SBD as Rewards!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to take your content to our language. I was a little sorry for the criticism that someone else made to my post behind my back. I did not use the google translator at all. It is true that I sometimes used both the informal and the formal way of "you". But that is my natural way of expressing myself, I do not have any training in language, my training is in physics, obviously I can not compete with a professional translator. But I write for an audience that expresses itself in the same way and I think it is the audience to which your articles are directed. I give you my thanks again and I will be honored to take your content to my language if you allow it.
Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89