BARROWED OBLIGATION

FB_IMG_1511681701409.jpg
That's my father, nephew and son.

Since birth till now I was never able to
Comprehend the vast meaning of the word
Father. It's been 10 months since my father
Passed away and the space he left behind is
So vast that I wont be able to handle it alone.

His absence opened up my eyes to a better
Understanding of the word father and it’s a
Big word which means everything. That’s no
Easy definition I believe.

Honestly he had the biggest share of my
Obligations. He raised my kids and nephew,
Sent them to school, bathe, fed, loved and
Took good care of them. He was my other
Half far away from home. He was handling
The hardest parts but never heard him
Complain. Dam how can I Ever say thanks
And show my gratitude that he’s gone.

Who knows, probably he knew he wouldn’t
Live long and did everything that needs to be
Done before he passed away. Things that I can
Never do. He’s one of the BEST DAD’S there is
And I am So blessed having one like him.

It really was a big favor for me but I
Didn’t expect he would die that early
Because he looked he’s not ganna die
That easily. But life is mysterious and
Unpredictable.

I guess everyone of us dears and love their
Own family so much and wishes good health,
Long life and prosperity, however it’s only
A wish We are hoping to enjoy it’s fulfillment.

Thanks for reading and your time dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59