I gave FRONTROW a try.

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

It wasn't easy but it worths a try.

For past two years of my married life, what I've been keeping on my mind is household expenses and the many dreams my husband & I built in our minds years ago.

Though teaching is the noblest profession, as what they say and what I believe at, compensation is still at risk.

It can't answer our needs that much.

And every day I stay up late to browse my social media accounts and let myself feel envied on my peers' success stories.

I want to write my own too.

As I scroll up, this product got into my nerves.
I saw frontrow products flooding my newsfeed.

I told myself, "why not give it a try".

So I did.

received_1922429841102983.jpeg

My goal is to use the products since I'm dark-skinned and a little bit chubby. I want to know if it's really that working .

And my heart will be delightful to share my frontrow stories here with you at steemit.

FB_IMG_1526477158418.jpg

Sir@surpassinggoogle, hope you can help me promote my steems here . Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaycelanne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice post.keep on steeming.

Thank you po Sir :) Wag po kayong magsasawa . Hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75