Newbie Blogger

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

Newbie-blogger.jpg

Hi!

To be honest, I was never good at introducing myself. Maybe it’s because I’m not really an open person to begin with; it takes time for me to warm up to people and be comfortable in sharing my thoughts with them. And sometimes, it gets frustrating.

But today, I guess I’m stepping out of my comfort zone. I am writing this now in the hopes of overcoming the fear and expressing myself more. So you can expect to hear more from me God-willing. I'll be posting about anything-- from movies (especially Marvel, I love them!) to music and to the most random things I can think of. You have been warned. :)

To more blogs with you guys!
-- Tricia

Sort:  

Good Luck with your new blogging career. Make a wonderful experience in writing and art. We will support you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66