Sort:  

Thank you @big.ock I greatly appreciate your continued support!

I glad I was able to reach out and grab your attention! I know you've already read a bit and as I already said, continue to support. But, I am grateful for you to share how it made you feel. And that it wasn't just the way you expected! Sometimes, unmet expectations are good! Thanks @big.ock

*****SPOILER ALERT*****

Don't read this if you haven't read the story yet.

No. It deffinately wasn't what I expected. The first time he woke up, I was sure it was just a dream. After that I had the feeling that it was a dream inside of a dream. I thought he was going to die when he got back to the train because he was feeling the pain from his injuries and you don't feel pain in a dream. That's why I said that in the first comment. It kept me in mystery the entire time. Now I feel that it wasn't a dream at all. I'm wondering if these humans were just the keepers pets in a world that exists somewhere else.

I can't give to much away! BUT I call the place Rangforne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61