Steemit Gaming Register #2 - Join now!

in #steemitgaming6 years ago (edited)

Do you blog about gaming? Do you love multiplayer gaming?

Join our registers today!




Please note we've made some changes to how this register will operate to make it neater formatting and easier to follow and adjust for new games. We've also added a Steemit Gaming Bloggers section so we can find and follow other gaming bloggers easily. Remember, Steemit is about connecting with others, so follow and upvote each other to Steemit success!

Each week we will hand pick some quality gaming blogs to get promoted and each will receive a nice upvote and resteem from this account. Must follow & resteem to be eligible.

This weeks promoted bloggers


Assassins Creed Origins - Game Review.jpg

Game Review - Assassin's Creed: Origins
@spaceginger

Please note - since this is the first week for Steemit Gaming Bloggers I have just used my own review as an example. In future I will not self-promote.

To be included in the registers comment using this template:

@spaceginger
PC Steam (geezgsr) - GTAV Online, PUBG etc...
PS4 (TheSpaceGinger) - EA UFC2 etc....
I blog about game reviews, videogame art and hardware reviews

(Please keep it to your TOP 5 games only so it doesn't get hectic 👍)

Steemit Gaming Bloggers

@spaceginger - Game reviews, videogame art and hardware reviews

....add your blog here!

Steemit Gaming Register

PC Steam:

@spaceginger (geezgsr) - GTAV Online, Killing Floor 2, PUBG, Space Engineers
@gamesjoyce (games joyce) - Killing Floor 2, PUBG, DOTA2, Rocket League, Counter-strike
@kassixo (kassixo) - DOTA2, PUBG, Rust,
@montaquilaa (Montaquila) - DOTA2
@jade3141 (Tamer_of_Strange) - GTAV, Dying Light, RotTR, L4D1, L4D2


PC Battle.net:

@gamesjoyce (gamesjoyce#2502) - HoTS, WoW
@kassixo (kacassie#2397) - Hearthstone, HoTS, Wow,


PC Other:


@spaceginger (TheSpaceGinger) - Fortnite



PS4:


@spaceginger (TheSpaceGinger) - EA UFC2



XBOX ONE:


@example (Example94) - Halo, Battlefield 1



NINTENDO SWITCH:


@examplesmum (ExamplesMum69) - MarioKart, Pokemon






Last weeks winner of 2 SBD is.... @gamesjoyce ....congratulations!
Source - random name picker



Please Upvote & Resteem and add #steemitgaming in your blogs





Sort:  

@mfxae86
PC Steam(mfxae86) - VR experiences, Retro gaming, general gaming, no console wars… console love.

Im an old school gamer, been gaming since about 1984 when I was 4-5yrs old, started on the C64 and moved my way up the ranks in consoles and PC. I make commentary on whatever I find interesting in the gaming realm. I do more than just gaming on my blog, jack of all trades master of none.

@xr-hammergaming
PS4 (xR-Hammer) - Overwatch, Dungeon Defenders 2, Diablo 3, Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization, Brawlhalla
Nintendo Switch (xR-Hammer) - Mario Kart 8
I mainly create gaming videos over on Dtube. I also record videos with my girlfriend and son on my channel. I play games that I enjoy and speak whilst I play, giving reviews and how tos along the way :D

PC Steam (TheGoliath) PUBG
PC Epic Games Launcher (TheGoliathh) Fortnite
I create blogs about all sorts of retro games or game-plays of different games, for DTube (Youtube if I need slight editing done since I haven't got a program to do so). Also create all sorts of other blogs, at times.

Some really great gaming content here definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Thanks for your comment @r8gamez however you must sign up the Games Register to be part of the promotion.

@zealicus
PC Steam ([AUSEZ] Zeal) - Strategy and FPS
PC Other (Zealicus) - Escape from Tarkov, Total War Arena
I create videos on Dtube of gaming content that I play with my clan etc...

@fiskey
PC Steam ([AUSEZ] Fiskey) - Killing Floor 2, Arma 3, Strategy and Fps
PC Other (Fiskey) - Escape from Tarkov, Total War: Arena, Dreadnought
Creating Videos on gaming on Dtube usually playing with my group of friends, blogging my opinions on videos/games i post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69