Happy mother's day

in #steemitghana6 years ago

I run round in crevices and mazes for the hand that reach out to me when all is asleep.

The deep nights when all is enjoying sleep, is the time she wake up to attend to pressing needs.

My day and world never become a testimony only by myself, but the love and care your mother and my mother instill in us make us lovely.

Today, l become one of the happiest person in the world for having met such characteristics of character like you.

On this day, I want to state that, your love makes me whole, your smile makes my dream, your voice makes me strong and ultimately you thought me to love at all times.

I however, want to celebrate you among all women across the continent because I have never forgotten how special you are from the day met you.

Wishing you happy mother's day is one of the best things I will not forget telling you.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY.
I love you sweetheart and good morning.

Follow me on @salajacklyn
Feel free to resteem this post
Thanks

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64