You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 70 STEEM + 10 x VIP on the new game on steemitgoldminer: S-city | UPDATE | get upvotes playing minigames

this sounds quite interesting @steemitgoldminer ! I might try it out soon , im just short on time right now , moving soon ! upped and resteemed !👍✌😄

Sort:  

Cool! enjoy the game :)

Thanks . Will see👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

i really don't understand how the "Fights" section works :( because I just press the start button to begin the fight and a message just appear after 3 seconds saying i lose it. :( can you please enlighten me with this? @steemitgoldminer @brothermic

you are responding to me after my comment , you will need to comment in the post itself as I have never even tried the game before. 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry but there's no such reply button directly for the post so I hit yours :(

Ok no worries 😊👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to decide if you start the fight against that specific player. Depending on your stats and items you either have a small, verage or big chanse to win the fight. It is displayed. If you have a small chanse to win because the player has stronger abilities or weapons, you better click the button 'search for another player'. If you win, you win money + gold + respect.

aaah i see .. okay, so I'll just have to wait .. thank you so much for the response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62