You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Steemit Growth Forum // Saturday November 18th 11AM NYC time (1600 UTC) held Virtually on MSPWaves Radio within the PALnet Discord channel.

I very much look forward to this. I'll be there for sure.

Sort:  

I'll be there without a doubt.

upvote for upvote, comment for comment, follow for follow - my job is done.... i followed and upvoted you already.. check my steemit blog here https://steemit.com/@bdrayhan
please follow my lead and do the same for others here in the group.. we are all here to help each other out. steem on! Thanks

well if yer going yerself maybe i will pop in, though ahm not very good at sittin on my hands ill try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83