Are there Steemit 'Account Managers'?

in #steemithelp5 years ago

.

..............AssangeTruthHear.jpg

I want to use Steemit to the best of the abilities of me and my account. I have read numerous articles and posts and CANNOT wrap my head around it for whatever reason. I need to know how to have things set in the wallet. I figured it was set for basic use when I got it, but I remember screwing with some settings one day and now I just don't know. I need to be able to take screenshots, have someone write in which settings should be changed on the screenshots, along with what to change them to. Once someone asked me to call them and I am just too much of a hermit for that, to up and call someone from the internet. Plus my husband is a possessive man that gives me rules to live by and one of them is that I do not speak to males lol.... I have no idea how to set things to get my posts in the feed or makes my upvote count.... I have started making a lot more videos and am going to be putting them here too. I am sure YT is hiding me along with others. I am non monetized and ad free (except one video by Pink Floyd I put on there after having the account for a few years, I keep it to show I have been around longer that a decade)

Sort:  

I see accounts saying things about promoting my post. So I chose promote under my video and used 1 of whatever that denomination is steem or sbd to promote that video it said 'null' ? Then I sent 0.5 to allaz. That was not right I see now. I was supposed to send it the sbd and put my url in the memo... but I didn't know. then now I see it says I gave them 0.5 twice. I only did it once. what is up with that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99