Sort:  

OH YEAH?!

clicks upvote just to be spiteful

This is actually a genius idea. I should try this.
Kidding, kidding : )

well. where was my spiteful upvote???? LOL

oh you did. hahahaha whyyyyy? lol

But I want to!

hahahahaha well - please direct your attention to the ACTUAL post that was supposed to go up from the CORRECT account :)

and then you can tell me if you liked the video too hehehehehe
UNDER 180

this is @dreemsteem by the way, @negativer hehehe

These are the posts that get the most upvotes and comments. There is such a zen feeling.

hahahaha - it's just awful!!!! LOL
but would you be so kind as to head over to the actual post??? :) I'd love to hear your thoughts! (and if you like the idea - feel free to spread it around! hehehe)

UNDER 180 and this is @dreemsteem hehehee

OMG.... I remember @welcomewagon. I will be there.

Tell me what you think!!! :)

You have a great voice. It is so hard to make a video like that for me. I would rather write a story or even sing a song.

WOW!! You are awesome. Your pace is fast and easy for me but for newcomers might not catch it...but not a problem, they can just listen again.

Yes... That's why I did the images to point out the important words hehehe

It's supposed to be a little fast... Kinda part of the fun!

But maybe not so clear in some parts hehehee

You're right though!!! It's over so fast they CAN listen again!!! Hehhee maybe make a game of "what word did she say at this minute?????" 😂😂😂😂

Thanks for checking it out @mineopoly! And for the gracious critique!!!! 🤗

too late.....rofl!!!

Hahahahhahaa you can feel free to remove your vote, lady!!!! Lololol

I accidentally posted the video on this account instead of @welcomewagon hahahhaa
And I couldn't delete because two people voted so.fast lollolol

This happened to me a while ago too.....it's fun. Makes the day more special. :)

Hahahhahaa thanks for that!!! Now I don't feel quite so clumsy lol

Special day it is! Hehhee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93