RE: CHALLENGE: The end of the year: Steemit top 50 ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemithitslist5 years ago

My top 20 Songs of ALL TIME

@verhp11 will create a TOP 50 list and is asking for our choices!




I like this idea a lot and want to participate even if I was not nominated.
You can find the original post with more information HERE

My top 20 (in unsorted order)

  1. Guns 'n' Roses: November Rain
  2. David Bowie: Heroes
  3. Eric Claptoon: Tears in heaven
  4. Muse: Feeling Good
  5. Pink Floyd: Another Brick in the wall
  6. Suzanne Vega: Luca
  7. Nirvana: Rape Me
  8. Gorillaz: Clint Eastwood
  9. Joe Cocker: You are so beautiful
  10. Foster the People: Pumped Up Kicks
  11. Tracy Chapman: Fast car
  12. The Mamas & the Papas: California Dreamin
  13. Bon Jovi: Always
  14. Radiohead: Fake plastic trees
  15. Billy Joel: Piano Man
  16. Aerosmith: Crazy
  17. Alanis Morisette: Ironic
  18. Mgmt: Kids
  19. Norah Jones: Sunrise
  20. Owl City: Fireflies

I nominate:
@artakush @buttcoins @myndnow @camuel @greencross @matschi @simsibee @knowhow92 @nadinecooper @hafizullah @runicar @snook @hauptmann @sodom @bobaphet


The rules from @verhp11:

  • Challenge at least three persons to participate
  • Use the tag #steemithitslist
  • Select a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 30 songs in your top list
  • The Steemit list will be constructed out of the songs that are posted with the hashtag.
  • Put a link to your own post in the comments of this post
  • The final list, with playlist, will be posted on 31 december.

Thank you @verhp11 for that awesome idea :)



@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)



Sort:  

Great list @tibfox , I will note these in the list !!! Thank you very much !!!

Thanks my friend :) I am happy to be a part of this cool idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

Das ist mal eine Gute Idee .

Hey jau find ich auch :) Machst du mit ??

Posted using Partiko Android

Mach ich schaff es aber erst zum Wochenende hin .

Kein Problem hohi

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a cool idea @verhp11 and great list @tibfox.
I am gonna upload my list for sure.
Thanks for the nomination bro.
This is fun 👌👌

Looking forward to your list !!! Thanks man!!!

Yeah cool :) I knew you are supporting this idea!

I am curious for yours!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll upload mine as soon as I have some free time to think about the songs.
I mean,my list could be all Pink floyd songs,which is my favourite band , but that's not creative and entertaining :)

Okay awesome :) I am rly excited about your list and your ideas to make it creative and entertaining!!

For a moment I thought this challenge is to guess whether Steem will remain in top 50 by the end of the year 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeaaah me too first hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Great challenging idea I like your excellent work thanks for sharing your excellent post of course I can try

There is no video. Thanks for the resteem and your comment as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh sorry I say excellent post mistake

oh I absolutely love the song NUMBER 10 :DD

Hehehe i love all of them!! But this is rly nice.
There are also tons of awesome covers of this one :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Just by reading your list of songs, already shows a lot of your personality! You are awesome!

Winny out... for now 😉

Ps: thank you for nominating me brother, but I don’t think I’ll take part of this (being honest) not because I don’t have songs that I like, but I’m lazy lol

Loool what an honest reason dude...
you disappointed me a bit but yeaaaaah
thanks for the kind words about my personality :P

This is an awesome idea.
Imagine the diversity of life, and culture that we have on here. This could be the best music chart ever.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this idea also :) are you contributimg also ? :) Thx for the resteem brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a very cool playlist
I was surprised to see the Mamas and The Papas there... but still.. it is a good song :)
Thank you for sharing @tibfox :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95