You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do I keep this account running if it gets downvoted?

in #steemitinc4 years ago (edited)

Of course this is your response. It's as creative as you can get. Just like your posts. But of course you can't address the topic I raise: there was no negotiation from you. No mature, rational or civil conduct has come from your end. You just started downvoting like a tyrant. Like as if your "rules" are the ones that matter. This is indeed the problem with Steemit: whales. Whales. Whales. Whales. But I laugh every time I think about how much value your account has lost in the last year. I may have lost several grand, but my god your account has dropped tens of thousands of dollars. And I laugh even more as I watch you cling to this sinking ship. I might have more respect for you if you powered everything down and got out with what you can. But I know you won't and in the end all your power, all your money will be gone. Fuck, just think about how small the Steem market is right now. If you powered down and sold your steem you alone could probably cause a crash!! lolololol!!! Is this why you don't do it? lolololol!!! You can't!!! You can't power down or you'll crash the steem market. OH MY GOD!!! lololololollol0o0o0o!!!!! hahahahhahahaha!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69384.74
ETH 3631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19