POULTRY FARMING BUSINESS GLOBAL PART 14

in #steemitindonesia5 years ago

W

Welcome to our @GLOBAL Poultry farming business update Part-14. I would like to resume the series of updates for you. You might know that we started the business in January 2018 and @kenny-crane and I have a share of 250 chicken. @kenny-crane donated all the profit from his share in first 4 batches. In the 5th batch, he made a profit $9.27 which he decided to reinvest. So total invest by @kenny-crane is now $68+$9.27= $87.27 . So, I hope we will able to take our shares as 50 and 200 for Kenny and me accordingly which depends on the cost of a batch.

We started our new 6th batch on 7th November 2018. Say hello to lovely chicks who started their new life.

The boxes of the chicks and they were brought here in these boxes.

This is winter season here so they need proper heating.

Here is one chick in my hand. We are working every day to feed them and help them to grow quickly. I mostly work in the evening time. I will be happy to share more update from today.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Safna personally, not my charity @

Sort:  

Congratulations @safna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @safna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45