Introducing Myself

20180730_231905.jpg

Hi Steemit crew. I am Nigerian. A catholic. Got no English name. Not even a baptismal one. But I do have a name I've grown to be proud of. Aidee. And Aidee is acronym for Idorenyin which is translated Hope.
A graduate (just this month) of the Department of Theatre and Media Arts, still awaiting NYSC call up letter.
A huge fan of diary freaks and my out-of-practice skill for MJ's moonwalk.
I love keeping my age a secret. Was a year older on the first of this month, literally when I stopped obsessing about the Zodiac myth!
And now reality just got much more interesting. Steemit is a great, great community. Though a little strange and quite ambiguous, the refined people, over the top ideas, making new friends, having fun, simply writing from one's own uniqueness and earning in time...thrilled is the closest word to describe how I feel right now.
It'll be totally an honour to share fictions, personal experiences and my little weird imaginations, hopefully in making this world a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67