The new Steemit logo reminds me of Donald TrumpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitlogo6 years ago

It has been more than a week since SteemFest in Lisbon, and I am still full of warm memories. This was my first SteemFest and I must say, I am impressed. There is one thing that I was not so impressed by, and it was the new Steemit logo. The moment I saw it, I couldn't help thinking, "this reminds of something..." which gave me an uneasy feeling.

9E3C8D73-A3DE-47EA-9ECE-04348E7D258F.jpeg

Then, I imagined it in a different color, specifically, orange, and everything clicked into place! Check it out.

9DE56ECF-299E-45C6-BAA6-656FF4EB7786.jpeg

The resemblance, at least to me, was unmistakable. It is an abstracted profile of the 45th president of the USA.

I hope I didn't spoil it for some steemians:). I just had to share it with others and learn if anyone else sees the resemblance.

Sort:  

This is the funniest blog I read this week and you are totally right! It does! Here is definitive proof:

steemit-trump.jpeg

Green is the colour of Pepe the frog so it all makes sense. :D

Trump steemit logo deserves to be a meme! :D

OMG... you are RIGHT !!!!! LOL LOL LOL !!!!!!!

haha! oh dear....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67