You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitmamas! Come Join Us! 💗

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

The first photo is really cool with you and your daughter.

I'm totally not a good mama like those in the media: I had Caesarean, I didn't or couldn't do much breast feeding, I give my phone to my daughter sometimes etc ... ;) On the other hand I'm happy to show how to make clothes and daily stuffs, grow and cook food etc.

Cheers to Steemit mama community! I enjoy reading and learning from posts of mamas from all over the world.

Sort:  

Oh that’s not my daughter and I. 😄 I got that pic from the Pixaby site! Thanks though because we do have curly hair too!!

Just because you didn’t have a natural birth and breastfeed for a year doesn’t mean you are not a good mother. Those things don’t define who you are as a mother. Yes, most mothers strive to be able to do those things but we’re not always successful. It’s great that you’ll be able to pass down your sewing skills one day!

I understand if these types of groups aren’t your thing but if it’s because of those things you listed above please don’t let that stop you. ❤️ Thank you for your continued support. 😘🤗

Thank you for the encouraging reply crosheille ☺️

Always ~ 😊💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72