Sort:  

Congratulations on getting rid of those old magazines!

I suggested the emails because a few years back, I took an abundance course (positive thinking, the power of words, recognizing cross purposes that hold us back, etc) and one of their suggestions was to clean out our emails. Because of google and our "unlimited" use of email space, many people hold on to junk that they no longer need.

I had THOUSANDS UPON THOUSANDS of emails that went back a decade. Once I cleaned that inbox out, I had an easier time getting rid of physical stuff I no longer needed. But it took some WORK! lol. This challenge is just a taste.

This is @metzli BTW...

Thanks for the reminder, @crowbarmama! I think I still have some homeschooling books. My son graduated 11 years ago!!! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74