You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moments you didn't even know were "Moments"

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Haha! Totally not creepy! I love vintage style art and when I was younger I had a few posters and postcards of Black & white photos of kids in vintage style clothing. In fact, my husband made our wedding invitations in that style using toddler photos of us, but then editing in a tux & top hat on him and a tiara and white dress on me.

I absolutely love your example of a moment! I did that too! Those long car-rides where you're alone with your thoughts & feelings, without inhibitions, without anyone telling you how to feel or what song to listen to and able to belt out your favorite tune at the top of your lungs freely. (Sigh...) See? You just gave me a chance to reflect on a fond moment...

Thanks so very much for your encouragement here. I always enjoy your thoughtful comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66