You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitMamas Curation Post #10: Ulog

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Hey there! Am I ever glad to have found this community. Someone has told me that there was a thing for mothers and I have finally fell upon it.

How amazing it is to have a community of mothers come together supporting one another. May I join your discord channel?

I am a mother of 3 lovely and challenging children and it is one thing that I enjoy sharing. The struggles, the joys, the ups and downs. Lately -well not so lately as I haven't been on steemit too much - I have started Mom Diaries and would love for people to get on board with it. But then someone told me I should use the Ulog tags to get more eyes on it. While it does seem more like Ulogs, I was hoping that it could be something is it talks about being a mother and what you go through as a mother. Perhaps this is something I could also discuss with you and I could share my previous Mom Diary posts with some of you if any are interested.

So much to talk about ^_^

Sort:  

Hello @foxyspirit. So glad you found this post and want to join us! Of course you may, here's the discord invite: https://discord.gg/MvP37j

Yeah we as mama's can surely use some support from people who are in the similar struggles and fun we are in! Hence that's the idea of this discord community! Welcome welcome!

As for the tag on #ulog, yeah perhaps with it being used widely now, posts tagged with it will gain more visibility from the ulog founder and community itself. Of course posts like your mom diaries definitely qualify for the tag too. Welcome over and see if we can talk more about this :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89