Sort:  

You are supposed to write at least 50k words in these 30 days of November
So that's 1667 words a day
No time limit, as long as you get your 50k done by 30th November

Today I struggled a bit
One son had swimming, then one son had graduation, then I had an appointment, then my brother and his family visiting from Australia... and to top it, the AC in my car died in the afternoon and I looked like an idiot sweating like crazy in the sweltering heat... hahaha

My story also a bit wonky today, but I have been told not to worry too much, just get the words done, can clean up later.

Hey thank you so much @iamjadeline
I needed a little bit of that <333

Didn't know you had those kind of day. We know it happened and you surely need more love. I hope by today everything is better and sending positive vibes to you 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84