You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write Along Challenge: Look Up the Price of Steem and SBD

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Ok.. I'll be honest ! I haven't reached the level in which I have that much Steem or SBD to even consider about withdrawing yet. I do see many within the Teammalaysia community going on to the Discord & checking it out. Still not sure how it works though.

If I needed to know more, I go straight to my walking dictionary, my Hubby for the required information... Not my finest or best solutions, but definitely the fastest.. ha ha

Sort:  

haha walking dictionary is my hubby too! hes the one that tells me to check on coinmarketcap

Ha ha.. Thank goodness I'm not the only one ..

Posted using Partiko Android

I also used to ask my hubby and now I learn from him about coinmarketcap so I no longer bug him. Alternatively I also use teammalaysia discord.

But I seldom check the price as it keeps fluctuates so no point checking coz won't withdraw also

U have got to teach me how to do that. I can't seemed to understand that part of it.
Then I didn't want to get influence by all the $ that I may get financially, so maybe that's why I choose to just let it be.
I enjoy my time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92