You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm back, but definitely not better than ever!

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

She is such a darling, @orangina. The initial months are always challenging. Hope things will settle down soon.
And welcome to the placenta brain club. Mine was at it’s peak when the bub was around 3-4 months old. :) one day i forgot to bring my laptop to work. Took me 1.5 hours to go back home and drove back to office. And i told my boss i left the keys instead 😬.
Haha i think you will have a good list to write a good post. Hugs!

Sort:  

I like "placenta brain"! I've been calling in mommy dementia...
Life is complicated! Forgetting a laptop could happen to anyone ;-)
Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86