You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm back, but definitely not better than ever!

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Hey there! What a beautiful little angel you have there!!
Welcome to motherhood. This scatterbrained craziness will never truly go away, but rest assured, as your baby gets older, you figure out how to keep it together.
Mostly.
Congratulations, and we are all glad to see you back! ♥

Sort:  

My brain was already partially gone from the first one - buy yeah, I'm done for now. I hope I'll get a little better as she gets older...

Haha!
I have three and Im pretty sure Im never getting my marbles back..
Im the oldest of 5, so I feel for my poor mother, can you imagine having 5 to deal with? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87