You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best toys of any childhood

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

This is an awesome post - you just bought my childhood flooding back to me!! I completely forgot about the water ring toss, but I was immediately transferred back to my room, where I would spend hours trying to get those confounded rings on those little plastic pegs.

I remember putting a couple of drops of detergent in there to make them even more slippery, and thus, more difficult each time my sister wanted a turn!!

Thanks for this little slice of nostalgia.

Sort:  

I wish I had thought of adding soap!! The beauty of our childhood was it was the most simple things that kept us entertained for hours <3
Thanks for stopping by and getting me all jealous lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83