You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitMamas Curation Post #14- Life

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

A big shout out to all of the @steemitmamas. My wife reminds me every day of the hard work and sacrifices you make for your families.

I was excited to see @frejafri, @beautifulbullies, @arrliinn, and @lymepoet being highlighted in this post. It has been an honor to interact with each of you.

@alimamasstory , this is my first time to hear about your account. I wish you the best on your Heartstrong Series.

Sort:  

Thanks, @sumatranate. Hope you enjoy the rest of the posts and the many more upcoming curations! Our mamas are great writers! ❤ have a great week ahead!

Thank you so much for your support @sumatranate! We Mother’s have a tough job but it is all worth it for our families! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81