You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids Say the Funniest Things!

in #steemitmamas5 years ago

ahahah, I'm still only 24 so I don't have kids, but I can tell some stories about myself, for example, when I was around 3-4 years old I decided to do a kamehameha wave (like Goku from DragonBall) in the middle of the beach, I screamed my lungs out trying to do it xD My parents were so embarrassed, I was so stupid xD ahhaah

Sort:  

Haha! Love it! You just reminded me of my nephew when he was around that age. He's just a few years older than you, so similar era. I don't know if you ever saw gladiators. He loved it and used to charge upon and down the house yelling "are we ready?!!" Thankfully he kept it to the house!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85