You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Would Change About My Parenting - Steemitmamas Parent Contest Week 3

in #steemitmamas5 years ago

That is a very good advice @harmonyval. I too easily got frustrated and often screamed at my son simply because he doesn't understand my instruction (especially when I teach him about numbers). And, he is just 2 years old.

Reading your post makes me realize how I can impact his emotion and life one day. Thank you so much for sharing your story.

Sort:  

Yes... I regret it deeply. And only last year, I started to stop screaming. Always find ways to let him understand, maybe 1.repetitive method... 2. ask and quiz method... 3. Flash card method...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88