You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London Steemit Picnic Meetup: 19th of May - 1 WEEK TO GO!

in #steemitmeetup6 years ago

Greetings, ingaa

Your photo reminds me a lot of Allasyummyfood

Are you two sisters ?? They are very similar beauties. I'm not so proficient in English, but it looks like you're going to have a celebration in the right park ??? If I lived there, I would go to that picnic too, hehehe. It would be a pleasure to share these moments with you.

Glad you're helping to spread the steem currency. This effort will bring rewards to the whole community.

I've never been to London, when I go, I want to watch a Manchester United game. It's the team that I love the most in England.

Thank you for posting and good morning !!!!

Sort:  

Hi Juliano, nice to meet you too! And yes, @allasyummyfood is my sister so you guessed that right :-)

Shame you're not able to join us for the picnic but I'm sure there will be others! Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85