You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First London Steemit Picnic - How did it all go?

in #steemitmeetup6 years ago

Greetings, linda ingaa

I wanted to be there with you. Seems to have been a relaxed day. Am I right?

Picnic is something very cool to be done. I've done in a park here in Brazil with my ex-girlfriend and I thought it was really cool. I want to do it again, but, now I have no girlfriend:(

When I'm in your country, I will call you for a picnic. You live in England, right?

Do the picnic and then we're going to watch a game of Manchester United. I really want to see how a game in a stadium with this level of play, and infrastructure.

Your photos all look so beautiful. The Park is beautiful, in addition to the attractions look to be very interesting.

Thank you for posting and good night!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64