Sort:  

Thank you so much my sweet friend 💕🤗💕
Glad you liked it... I was a little like... People are going to think I'm nuts 😂😂 hahaha
But I know I am.
I was actually impressed to by his well behavior. I mean he is a good boy but he use to be more unpaitient and he would be all wanting to put his nose in it all... Lol
But I guess he was to chocked and excited to even think about it 😉👍🐶 or he just was on his best behavior... Lol
Mabye next time your dog can join Bobby in a playmeetup.. Lol
Have a wonderful week and thank you! 💕🌹

Why would anyone think that’s nuts? It’s cute. Quick story on my dog Roscoe. We came home from shopping with s bunch of bags. My daughter put one on the coffee table. While i was unpacking the rest of the bags, Roscoe ate an entire bag of Hershey kisses. It took him all of 60 seconds. Roscoe has left us about a year and a half now. But he was a great dog. Here is the only pic I can find of him at the moment.
187A209F-4163-498E-95EE-B3A9873DA194.jpeg

AWwww... 😍 What a beautiful dog Roscoe was.
sorry for your loss seemed like a great dog and look at those eyes.
So he ate all the kisses in really short time? That must have been a fun experience to se... Lol
He seemed like a great character.
Always hard to loose your love ones.
Thank you for sharing this story with me ❤️ loved it my friend 🐶🤗💕

awwww adorable doggie!! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99