The source of my user name

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, dear Steemit community. This time I decided to make a challenge that has given a lot of what to talk about, has been done in several languages, including Castilian, today I decided to do it in English because it was where it started. Thanks to @felobtc for making this challenge; I hope to continue seeing challenge as interesting as this. Thanks to @anomadsoul, who carried out this challenge in Castilian and urged us to do so. Here I leave my participation.

28383926_10209205254928527_166795806_n.png

If you want to join this challenge, here I leave the rules:

1-tell us in a post as you decided your user name in Steemit, the story behind it. No matter if you think it's very common, it'll be fun to know why you decided that name.
2-Tell us dear your real name!
3-If you could change your current user name, what name would you use and why? If you have a list, mention it!
4-Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that other users can read your post! This kind of challenge is to increase the interaction between the community!
5-Nominates 5 people to participate in this same challenge. Soon the whole community will be participating!


1 How did I choose my user name for this platform?


My user name is @joss9223, the truth is that this user name or "nickname" as it was told before, I usually use it for all my accounts, either Instagram, Gmail, Facebook user, because at first I had a different user for each platform and Then I had a lot of trouble remembering each one of them. Many tell me it is damaging but I always try to put different keys so I lose care. The "Joss" invented it when I created my Facebook account, since my real name is very common, and there were many in the social network, suddenly I came the idea of "Joss" LOL, a name a little Anglo-Saxon, more Sifrino in my opinion (and I think only in my opinion. haha) , but I liked it, and a lot of my friends still call me that. The 9223, are a combination of special dates.


My real name is... ta ran Ta Tan...


My real name is Jose, is that it is something simple and for the same reason I decided to use the "Joss", in those days it annoyed me a little because as a young person always wants to make a difference. Although my name to many seems common, its meaning to me is something of great value, is: "God adds."


Would I change the user name?


I think not, because it is a distinctive name and very meaningful to me, and I think I would not change it to this instance by the custom, I have been having since very young and is part of me. Researching a little about that name, apparently has Hebrew roots and the truth is that I did not know, I knew research for this post, but I like it because my principles, values, faith and creed are Christians.


Okey, Okey, for this challenge I nominate:


@amartinez321 @angelomgi @canelita @deisip67 @isma4617 I would like to see your entries and the origin of your user name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61