Welcome to my art

in #steemitph2 years ago (edited)

20210101_012049.jpg

Hi guys, hello to my steemit friends and also to may fellow artist im abs amateur artists live in the Philippines, im artist for a long time ago, istarted to use basic artmaterial like pencil a bondpaper.

den after month i decided to upgrade some of may artmaterial such a nice ballpen turn into nice fineline pen (unipin) may dondpaper turn to water color paper and also ibuy some color stuff like water colorpencil, color markers, pastels, posterpaint and etc. . all of that i buy for all of my past clients because some of my friends they buy my art work.

20210105_112735.jpg

20220117_150309.jpg

frequently some my art are not there type/or doesn't like may art style so that's means they not gonna get pay of may art evev i put a lot of time and day to create a nice of piece of art, that's the sadness part of being amateur artist not like other artist they buy of there even in high price range.
well i wish i become famous artist too so may fees are nolonger problematical. butmaybe is that they called challenge for being amateur you need to take down all the problems to make you a stronger.

a few years past some how there is accumulated money for may projects so i started to buy a tattoo machine

20210425_134135.jpg
this is one of my highest investment of my life for others is small bills but for me this is a huge money, due to my demands of my friend, a lot of may friends said *why dont you start tattooing since your hand aregood in drawing" so i decided to buy some of item fotattooing,

This is my sample of my tattoo that i made for my freind.
20210605_214146.jpg

for my experience for tattooing is very hard of course tattoo is not like paper and pencil if here's wrong you can use eraser easley that's why ypunee a lot of practice to make a nice peace of art to make a nice tattoo you need to know what is important to make a nice outline, before you saind your tattoo is done you need to check all of line work if in good condion.

This is my sample flash design that good for tattoo
20220117_233413.jpg

20220117_091604.jpg

20210311_181404.jpg

If you want to create a design like this you need artmaterials like:
Pencil
eraser
fineline pen (unipin)
ink
water color paper

Before you creat a design mostly you need to prepare fhe following
pencil and water color paper or any kind of paper im prepared to use water colorpaper because of roughness.
start with sketch usingpecil,Drawing is simply the process of layering shapes, lines, scribbles and values on top of each other until you get the desire result.
Check some references that you can use as reference to make a nice design reference you use it's depends on the clients want search in Google for easy make design.
den if done send to client if they want change some something on your design you created.

be good to all your clients because patients is a virtue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59