Daily Life of Being Jobless: LifelesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitph6 years ago

IMG_20170602_085333.JPG

I always start my day by checking some sites that can help me landing in a job as I eat my breakfast. It's harder thanI thought it would be because I already had plans for my photography career but was washed out when my aunt said she can offer me a job. I am starting to regret it but you know somehow I guess it's time for me also to grow beyond what I can do.

20180718_053002_0.jpg

Living in the city without any job is like hell. All I do for the rest of the day is EAT. SLEEP. BROWSE. THAT'S ALL. Going out here in the city of Manila, first thing that you should have is money. And knowing here in the Philippines, you can't leave your house without money, unless you're at province roaming around and doing nothing but photo walking. I can tell, no lies, I miss my lowkey profile at my hometown. No expectations required. No one tells me you should do this or you should do that.

I just really want to go home now. I'm not happy anymore. 🙁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62