Engineering Students Struggle (991ES PLUS)

in #steemitph6 years ago (edited)

PRC declared that using 991ES and 991ES PLUS Casio calculators are prohibited.

As I enter college from algebra 1 to Engineering economy I always use 991ES PLUS as my weapon in every exam. My day to day life depend on it from budgeting to liquidations of my expenses. I try to explore the different modes and keys of my calculator in order to formulate shortcuts in solving problems but right now the news is heart breaking and I lost 1/8 of my confidence.

Keep on fighting! IMG_20180511_174250.JPG

Remember! what you become right now is what you strive before.
THANK YOU

Sort:  

You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

thank you, struggles are for real

I feeeel you. The moment I heard the news, I was shocked because Casio 991Es is the only calculator I used in my five years in engineering school. Good thing Casio570Es saves everything. It has the same features of Casio 991Es but the 570 has no solar power. 💗

luh, still it is heartbreaking 570 is time consuming. The memo also includes 1calculator policy no reserved calcu .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52