Introduction

Blessed day to all our steemitphilippines and friends,hello world. MABUHAY!

20220424_102757.jpg

I Maruja Llemit,am glad to be apart of steemitphilipines, Currently living at Brgy.Bagong Slangan, Quezon City.
Born in Mondragon,Northern Samar,the place where I want to live because of the simplicity of lifestyle, But my husband decided to move to a bigger city to earn a living.
I considered my hubby as my closest and dearest friend, a great provider. But sometimes when things went wrong saying "Sorry" is enough.
My family is my life and thus the most important to me than any other things. My family are my best friends
My hobby is cycling, this is also my family's favorite sports.This is a wonderful workout that keeps you active. It can help you shape a healthy lifestyle, both physically and mentally.
I love also to go on Zumba too,This is because it will improve my flexibility, cardiovascular health and strength.

24_102753.jpg]()

Iam very happy to be in this platform steemitphilippines
My Best Regards to my steemit friends and Thank You in advance to those who will take time to read my post
Lets be Friends!!!!

May godbless you all......

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67